TTC Team

Brett picture

Brett Cornwell

Title: Executive Director Email: cornwell@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-9699 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Ravey picture

Linda Ravey

Title: Program Manager Email: linda-ravey@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 458-0117 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Kelly picture

Mark Kelley

Title: Assistant General Counsel Email: MKelley@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-1934 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Texas A&M University

Melvin picture

Bobby D. Melvin

Title: Licensing Manager Email: bobdmelvin@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-4892 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Yang picture

Wei Wan, Ph.D.

Title: Licensing Associate Email: wwan@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-1933 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Hurley picture

Janie Hurley

Title: Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences Email: jhurley@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-6337 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Robert picture

Robert Brummett

Title: Licensing Manager Email: robert.brummett@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 458-2635 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Ismail picture

Sheikh Ismail, Ph.D.

Title: Licensing Manager Email: smismail@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-3273 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Shyamala picture

Shyamala Rajagopalan, Ph.D

Title: Licensing Manager Email: SRajagopalan@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-3002 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume

Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Kuhn picture

Darrell L. Kuhn, MBA,P.E.

Title: Licensing Manager Email: d-kuhn@tti.tamu.edu Phone: (979) 458-1419 Fax: (979) 845-6107 View Resume

Administrative Staff

Urbanovsky picture

Lynette Urbanovsky

Title: Financial Accountant III Email: lurbanovsky@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-6612 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Melvin picture

Myra Prosper

Title: Legal Assistant II Email: mprosper@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-4547 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Holland picture

Diane Holland

Title: Administrative Coordinator I Email: dholland@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 845-8966 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Stephanie picture

Stephanie Schumacher

Title: Administrative Associate III Email: sschumacher@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 847-8682 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Williams picture

Keri Williams

Title: Administrative Associate Email: williamskeri@tamu.edu Phone: (979) 862-3018 Fax: (979) 845-1402 View Resume
Please contact Brett Cornwell or Linda Ravey.